We use cookies to improve your experience of our website. Privacy Policy

Skip to main content

Institute of Applied Data Science



Governance Board

Professor Michael Farber

Michael Farber
Professor of Pure Mathematics and Turing Fellow /  Director of Institute
Department School of Mathematical Sciences
+44 (0)20 7882 5451

Professor Yang Hao

Yang Hao
Dean for Research (Science & Engineering) / Member of Governance Board
Department School of Electronic Engineering and Computer Science
 +44 20 7882 5341

Professor Mauro Perretti

Mauro Perretti
Dean of Research at SMD and Professor of Immunopharmacology / Member of Governance Board
Department Faculty of Medicine and Dentistry
+44(0) 20 7882 8782

Professor Adrian Smith

Adrian Smith
Professor of Human Geography, Dean for Research (Humanities and Social Sciences) / Member of Governance Board
Department Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
+44 (0)20 7882 8436